The Marshall Laing Music School Charitable Trust is committed to developing, delivering, resourcing and promoting music learning and appreciation, for primary and intermediate aged children

Violin Concert

We also recognise that the Music School is a valuable asset for our local community.

Therefore, the Marshall Laing Board of Trustees employs a Music School Coordinator who oversees and manages the Music School.

Here is a list of the Current Music School Board Members in 2018:


David White    (Marshall Laing Primary School Principal)

School Board Members

Kevin Grigg (BOT Member)

Malcolm Bishop (BOT Member)

Peter Burch (Parent Member)

David Mills (Teacher Member)